Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm
Holidays 2018 Dates Closed
EASTER Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April
MAY DAY Monday 7th May
SPRING BANK Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
SUMMER Monday 16th July – Friday 27th July
AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY Monday 27th August
CHRISTMAS Monday 24th December – Wednesday 2nd January